School Calendar 2019-2020

  • AugustReturn

    Return on Thursday, 29th August after Summer Holidays.
    Junior Infants return on Friday 30th after Summer Holidays.
  • OctoberMid-Term Break

    Closed Monday 28th, October – Friday, 1st November
    inclusive (School Holidays).
  • DecemberChristmas Holidays

    Closing Friday 20th, December at 12 o’ clock for Christmas Holidays.
  • January 2020School Reopens

    Re-opening on Monday 6th, January.
  • FebruarySchool Holidays

    Closed Thursday 20th and Friday 21st, February (School Holidays).
  • MarchHolidays in March

    Closed Monday, 16th March (Bank Holiday).
    Closed Tuesday, 17th March (School Holiday).
  • AprilEaster Holidays

    Closing Friday, 3rd April at 12 o’clock for Easter Holidays.
    Re-opening on Monday, 20th April.
  • MaySchool Holidays

    Closed Friday, 1st May (School Holiday).
    Closed Monday 4th, May (Bank Holiday).
    Closed Friday 29th May (School Holiday).
  • JuneSchool Holidays

    Closed Monday, 1st June (Bank Holiday).
    Closed Tuesday 2nd, June (School Holiday).
  • JuneSummer Holidays

    Closing on Friday, 26th June at 12 o’clock for Summer Holidays.